Birthday: March 26, 1983
Height: 5'1"
Measurements: 34C - 26 - 32
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Shoe: 6
Astrological Sign: ARIES

Favorite Female Pornstar: Bella Donna
Favorite Male Pornstar: Barrett Blade
Favorite Vehicle: Mercedes E55 AMG Kompressor
Favorite Colors: pink blue and yellow
Favorite Movies: Little Mermaid and Girl Next Door
Favorite Books: He's Just Not That Into You
Favorite Animals: penguin
3 Must-Have Items: CELL PHONE, Heineken and love
I'd Like to Meet: Reese Witherspoon
Favorite Things to Do: talk on my cell phone
Music I Like: rap, hip-hop, pop, alternative, rock, oldies, country...
Places I'd Like to Go: cruise to the Caribbean and Paris


Sexual Preference: I love men
Favorite Sex Position: missionary or cowgirl
Sexual Fetishes: toes
Fave Lube: eros
Fave Condoms: magnum
My Kind of Guy Is: tall, tan, white teeth and can make me laugh
My Kind of Girl Is: tan, white teeth, nice ass


How I got started in this business: I originally started in the industry as a way of making quick cash. After a while I became hooked on how quick the money came in and have been in the industry for three years now. I do not talk to my biological family as a result, but it is okay because I have made some real great friends. They have become my family and I would not trade them for the world. I have made some wrong choices as far as relationships and love, but all in all my sister Extreme Holly and friends have helped me to get thru them. I am happy in the industry and am anxious to chat with my fans. I can't wait to see where it takes me from here!